Dining at The Stilley House Senior Living in Benton, Kentucky

Distinctive Dining at
The Stilley House Senior Living

Residents of our communities rave about the food and never have to worry about what they’ll eat. We offer several dining options, including restaurant-style meals with a variety of choices. Our chefs prepare daily menus that consist of delicious, homemade choices served table side which includes our family favorites and country style cooking. Healthy options are also incorporated into every menu.

The Stilley House Senior Living offers a private dining area for special occasions. Our dining rooms are always buzzing with good conversation and socialization.

Please contact us if you have any questions about our dining program.

View Sample Menu
Steamed veggies at The Stilley House Senior Living in Benton, Kentucky

Executive Chef Michael Riggs Ph.D. CEC CCA FMP WCEC
American Culinary Federation
ACF Certified Executive Chef
ACF Certified Culinary Administrator
National Restaurant Association Foodservice Management Professional
​WACS World Certified Executive Chef


Focus on Distinctive Dining

  • Chef-Prepared Meals Served Restaurant-Style with a Variety of Choices at Every Meal
  • Resident-Centered Menu Creation. Healthy and Fresh Options Always Available.
  • All Day A La Carte Menu Available 
  • Beautifully Designed Dining Areas

Our dining program is directed by award-winning chef and educator, Executive Chef Michael Riggs. “I believe cooking and breaking bread with others is fundamental to a happy life.  A desire to help others succeed has driven me to pursue my craft as a culinarian, educator, and industry professional for over 25 years!” 

Chef Riggs - 2023 ACF Hermann G. Rusch Chef’s Achievement Award
This award honors chefs who have demonstrated the highest level of commitment to both ACF and the culinary profession. Such chefs, through their involvement with and contributions to ACF and our craft, have advanced the culinary profession and ensured the enrichment of students, our members and those in the profession. Candidates are worthy of carrying on the proud tradition of the chef for whom this award was named, Hermann G. Rusch, AAC (1907–1997).